Contact Us


St Joseph's School

Phone: (08) 9093 2351

Email:



Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 1

Students: Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 6 April

Teachers: Monday 30 January - Friday 7 April

Pupil Free / Staff Professional Development Days

Friday 3 March

Friday 7 April

 

Term 2

Students: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Teachers: Tuesday 24 April - Friday 30 June

Pupil Free / Staff Professional Development Days

Monday 24 April

Friday 2nd June

 

Term 3

Students: Tuesday 18 July - Friday 22 September

Teachers: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Pupil Free / Staff Professional Development Day

Monday 17 July

 

Term 4

Students: Monday 9 October - Friday 8 December

Teachers: Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December